Inflatables 5K

The Inflatable 5K is the UK's biggest and best obstacle course.

Having just got even BIGGER, bouncier and better, now with 28 humongous obstacles as well as a massive foam zone powered by the world's largest foam cannon, this event comes with a warning - take part and you may experience fun, excitement and laughter like never before. 

There are lots of Inflatable 5K events around the country, so you can pick the best one for you without having to travel too far to join in the fun. You'll take on a 2.5k lap course, so LESS running and MORE obstacles!

Children can get involved too - Inflatable 5K are open to ages 5+. Take a look at the fun in store...

Inflatable 5K Video
Play

Upcoming Events: 

Donington Park (Derby): Sat 2nd April 2022 | Exeter (Devon): Sat 23rd April 2022 | Norwich (Norfolk): Sat 7th May 2022  | Brands Hatch (Kent): Sat 21st May 2022 | Bristol: Sat 11th June 2022 | York (Yorkshire): Sat 18th June 2022 | Motherwell (Glasgow):  Sat 2nd July 2022 | Ipswich (Suffolk): Sat 9th July 2022 | Leeds (West Yorkshire): Sat 30th July 2022 | Goodwood (West Sussex): Sat 6th August 2022 | St Albans (Hertfordshire): Sat 3rd September 2022 | Stratford upon Avon (Warwickshire): Sat 10th September 2022 | Bournemouth (Ringwood): Sat 24th September 2022 | Stafford (Staffordshire): Sat 1st October 2022 | Peterborough (Cambridgeshire): Sat 10th December 2022

How to book your place with Team Dravet

To confirm your place with Team Dravet at an Inflatable 5K you will first need to purchase a ticket for your chosen event through Run for Charity using the link below.  

Inflatable 5k for DSUK

Book your Inflatable 5k race ticket here

Sign Up Now

Once you've registered through Run for Charity at the link above our Fundraising Coordinator, Linzi, will be in touch so she can welcome you on board, send you a free fundraising pack and sort you out with a running vest. Any queries, please contact Linzi in the first instance on linzi.c@dravet.org.uk.

While there is no minimum fundraising target for these events, we'd love you to raise as much as possible to support our vital work. Setting up a fundraising page is easy - go to JustGiving.com and follow the instructions.